2970 Hwy 138 SW Riverdale, GA 30296  Local: (770) 907-1919
Customer Reviews
FANCY PETALS
Local Riverdale, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a plant for a co-worker who had death in the family and she loved the plant
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were very prompt about my order and nice also
Shirley's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2016, 11:37 am

Thank you for taking the time to share youer beautiful words supporting Fancy Petals
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The dozen of red roses that I received for Valentines were beautiful. And the smell had the office smelling a florist. This is the 2nd time receiving flowers from you and you have not disappointed.
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2016, 6:41 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we are serving you with appreciation. Saw your Valentine order and remembered taking an order before. Truly, you are the best and it is always a pleasure serving you! Shirley - Fancy Petals
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live in PA and ordered a gift basket for my mother who was hospitalized in Georgia. I just picked Fancy Petals because it came up when I looked online for a Florist. I AM SO GLAD I DID! I have never met anyone as sweet and accommodating as the owner, Shirley. She went so far above and beyond to help me during a difficult situation and was so comforting. I have already recommended Fancy Petals to my sister and her friends who live in Georgia. Shirley is truly one of a kind and I wish there were more like her! My mother was thrilled with her gift basket. Thank you Shirley!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live in PA and ordered a gift basket for my mother who was hospitalized in Georgia. I just picked Fancy Petals because it came up when I looked online for a Florist. I AM SO GLAD I DID! I have never met anyone as sweet and accommodating as the owner, Shirley. She went so far above and beyond to help me during a difficult situation and was so comforting. I have already recommended Fancy Petals to my sister and her friends who live in Georgia. Shirley is truly one of a kind and I wish there were more like her! My mother was thrilled with her gift basket. Thank you Shirley!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Another GREAT experience! No one does it better than Ms. Shirley. Thanks again!
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The floweers that were delivered were exactly what was expected and they were beautiful. Thank you for helping my friend enjoy a great birthday :)
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fancy Petals is the best.I love my arrangement Ms Shirley puts so much love into her work and I am always satisfied. When she delivers her arrangements to your door with her big smile,you know you ordered from the right florist. Blessings to Fancy Petals and it's owners.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks guys, I just about lost it looknig for this.
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful Arrangement
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much the casket spray, boutonnieres and corsages were all so beautiful. Ms. Shirley was a true professional and went over and above to make a very difficult time for our family a little easier. Forever thankful, (The Family of Rosie Jeannette Brooks), Fatima Lopez
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so very much for making my husband's birthday so special. He was very suprised when he got to work as his birthday basket made his day very special! He is loving every bit of it. You did such a great job and keep up the good work. May god continue to bless you and your family. Love always Katrina Martin-Blige and Morris Blige...............
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Sep 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved them! Thanks
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so very much for making this extremely difficult time so barriable. The coursage and the casket spray was so beautiful and everyone one love it. Thank you for working with us and making this possible. "The Daniel Family" for Helen Daniel. Sincerely, Joy Daniel and Family.
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so very much for making this extremely difficult time so barriable. The coursage and the casket spray was so beautiful and everyone one love it. Thank you for working with us and making this possible. "The Daniel Family" for Helen Daniel. Sincerely, Joy Daniel and Family.
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wedding was so beautiful because of the flowers. I was a bag of nerves on my wedding day, but once I walked in and smelled the fragence and gorgeus work done, I felt like my dream wedding became a reality. The flowers were more than what I ever imagined
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks to this florist, my wedding was gorgeous. Ms. Shirley was very patient and her work is impeccable.
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The owner Shirley promised us that she would take special care of our order and "that" she did. Service was prompt and the flowers were absolutely beautiful and stunning. I love this florist.
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

the service is prompt the flowers were fresh and grouped nicely. I also received a fruit basket which was very decorative, the best I have seen yet.
Date: Sep 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flower Delivery To Riverdale, GA
See Delivery Areas